Thursday , 9 July 2020

Album: Teyana Taylor – The Album (Zip Download)

Download Full Album; Teyana Taylor – The Album (Zip File)

American singer-songwriter, Teyana Taylor finally release her anticipated project, “The Album”, a 23-track body of work.

Teyana features the likes of Erykah Badu, Quavo, Big Sean, Kehlani, Davido, Future and many more on the new album.

The Album Tracklist

  1. “Intro”
  2. “Come Back to Me” Feat. Rick Ross and Junie
  3. “Wake Up Love” Feat. Iman
  4. “Lowkey” Feat. Erykah Badu
  5. “Let’s Build” Feat. Quavo
  6. “1-800-ONE-NITE”
  7. “Mornin’” Feat. Kehlani
  8. “Boomin’” Feat. Missy Elliott and Future
  9. “69”
  10. Killah” Feat. Davido
  11. “Bad”
  12. “Wrong B****”
  13. “Shoot It Up” Feat. Big Sean
  14. “Bare Wit Me”
  15. “Lose Each Other”
  16. “Concrete”
  17. “Still”
  18. “Ever Ever”
  19. “Try Again”
  20. “Friends”
  21. “How You Want It” Feat. King Combs
  22. “Made It”
  23. “We Got Love” Feat. Ms. Lauryn Hill

Download Teyana Taylor – The Album (Zip File)

About Delani

Delani is an entertainment lover who will stop at nothing to get all the latest entertainment news and entertainment gossips to his readers. When he is not trying to get the latest of news, he's somewhere listening to music and trying to get some of the best to readers also.

Check Also

Pics: Naira Marley Buys 5th House In Lekki

Nigerian rapper, Naira Marley has bought what he called his 5th house in the lavish …

Music: Ghetts ft. Jaykae, Moonchild Sanelly – Mozambique

Download Ghetts ft. Jaykae, Moonchild Sanelly – Mozambique Mp3 Audio British grime MC, rapper and …

%d bloggers like this: